Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping

by Arbortec Blog •

The Black Friday Event

What will be happening?   Exclusive pricing on all Arbortec, Treehog and Kask products. Chance to win £200 New products   The Black Friday Event will be running between 26th - 30th November 2020. This event is going to go crazy. This will be your chance to get exclusive price on the products you want. ps. only while stocks last   Want to find out more about The Black Friday Event? The Black Friday Event FAQs